Admin

Spring Sports

Boys

Sport

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Baseball

January 29

Coach Lassiter

William.Lassiter@ocps.net

Volleyball

February 5

Coach West

Layla.West@ocps.net

Track

January 22

Coach Greer

Jason.Greer@ocps.net

Water Polo

January 15

Coach Taunton

Mooreswim1@gmail.com

Lacrosse

January 15

Coach Kaetzel

Richard.Kaetzel@ocps.net

Tennis

January 22

Coach Brandt

Kevin.brandt@ocps.net

Weightlifting

January 15

Coach Olson

Eric.Olson@ocps.net



Girls

Sport

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Softball

January 22

Coach Hannigan

Ehannigan@gmail.com

Flag Football

February 12

Coach Williams

Russell.williams@ocps.net

Track

January 22

Coach Greer

Jason.Greer@ocps.net

Water Polo

January 15

Coach Taunton

Mooreswim1@ocps.net

Lacrosse

January 15

Coach Bomleny

Annbomleny@ocps.net

Tennis

January 22

Coach Brandt

Kevin.brandt@ocps.net

 
‚Äč