Admin

Spring Sports

Boys

Sport

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Baseball

January 28

Coach Lassiter

William.Lassiter@ocps.net

Volleyball

January 28

Coach Ihnenfeld

Derek.Ihnenfeld@ocps.net

Track

January 21

Coach Greer

Jason.Greer@ocps.net

Water Polo

January 21

Coach Taunton

Trey.Taunton@ocps.net

Lacrosse

January 28

Coach Kaetzel

Richard.Kaetzel@ocps.net

Tennis

January 21

Coach Brandt

Kevin.Brandt@ocps.net

Weightlifting

January 7

Coach Olson

Eric.Olson@ocps.net



Girls

Sport

Start Date

Coach

Contact

Softball

January 21

Coach Hannigan

Eileen.Hannigan@ocps.net

Flag Football

February 11

Coach Williams

Russell.Williams@ocps.net

Track

January 21

Coach Greer

Jason.Greer@ocps.net

Water Polo

January 21

Coach Taunton

Trey.Taunton@ocps.net

Lacrosse

January 28

Coach Bomleny

Ann.Bomleny@ocps.net

Tennis

January 21

Coach Brandt

Kevin.Brandt@ocps.net

 
‚Äč